Finish the sentence

The Other Juliette and some of her blog friends came up with this great idea to have a “Blog every day in July” link-up. I decided to join in today. I thought these were fun and figured you all would really enjoy my wonderful answers 🙂
 
When I open the fridge, I always hope I find…milk to go with my oreos
 
My favorite article of clothing is...jeans. I love jeans.
 
Last week I was really pissed when…our stupid internet didn’t work when I really needed it to.

One thing nobody understands about me is…probably my emotions. They’re all over the place. And I can be hot or cold. Or both. You just never know. My friends are really great for putting up with my crazy. Not everyone can do it – some try and they just can’t. I don’t blame them. I always appreciate the effort.

One thing I don’t understand is…why people are stupid and why NO ONE in the left lane can drive. Except me. Obviously.
 
The world would be a better place if…I RULED THE WORLD. I just couldn’t help myself there. But really it’d be really great if everyone could just get along.
 
If I had a million dollars I’d…be able to pay off all my bills! HOORAY! Debt free living. (wow. I’m old and boring because that is literally the first thing that came to my mind… not how many vacations or which beach I could go to or how big of a house I could buy. But bills. Hello I’m an adult. For real.)
 
If I could change one thing about myself, it would be…Nothing. I’m cool with me just the way I am. I’m comfortable in my own skin. If I changed anything I don’t think I’d be the same person.
 
Something that can always make me happy is…my daughter. Even when she’s making me crazy.
20140713-212610-77170348.jpg

 
Something I’ll never blog about is…anything too personal or anything angry between my husband. Once it’s out there it’s out there. And our business is our business.
 
If I could go anywhere I would go… because…to sleep? haha just kidding. I’d go to Ireland. I’m Irish (and a bunch of other things but it’s what I connect with most) and I’ve always just wanted to go explore the country.
 
If I were an animal I would be a….a dog. They sleep all day; they get taken care of; fed; walked; played with… and when they’re over it. Sleep.
20140713-212856-77336887.jpg
 
A job I’ve always wanted is…to be a teacher. One day maybe I’ll go back to school. It’s not in the cards now, but I would if I could.
 
My idea of a perfect day is…not having to go to work or having any real plans. Just being able to go with whatever the flow of the day is – doing whatever, whenever. As long as there’s a nap and probably a glass of wine somewhere in there I’d be a happy lady.

 

Allieology
2 thoughts on “Finish the sentence

  1. I think that Ireland would be an awesome place to visit. I mean, to be at a place where absolutely everyone has my skin tone? amazing! If you can’t guess, I have alot of Irish in me, so I just couldn’t resist that one 🙂 You’re daughter is so adorable!!

Leave a Reply

