Currently

Currently I am…

reading… Book 20 in the Stephanie Plum series. I’ve talked about it before. It’s good. Read it.

writing… this blog. and also a list of things I want to do around the house for the great purge I’ve been on…

to do.

to do.

listening… to myself typing on this keyboard. It’s quiet in here right now and I like quiet first thing in the morning.

thinking… about all the things I want to accomplish this weekend and making a list.

smelling… nothing… but have you seen this video? It’s hysterical.
(side note…don’t know how to embed videos in posts…should probably learn that sooner or later)

wishing… for a few specific things that I’d rather not discuss here.

hoping… for some good things to happen.

wearing… a brown linen skirt with a white/brown/blue shirt. This would be a good time for a selfie but I don’t have one. Sorry.

wanting… this baseball season to be over. it’s been a long six weeks and I’m ready for the hubs to be home on a more frequent basis!

loving… that it’s summer. traffic is lighter thanks to school being out. the weather has been awesome lately & Sydney loves being outside so we’ve been doing a lot of that lately. It’s great. Life is good.

needing… a nap. Boy do I love naps.

naps are good.

naps are good.

Leave a Reply

