Photo an Hour

I’ve seen a couple of these floating around and let me tell you… this is hard. I take a lot of pictures but remembering to take one every hour is hard. I only made it from 6am to 8pm because I forgot to take one at 9pm and then I just gave up. I also skipped a couple hours during the day at work cause… well, I was basically doing the same thing all day and how many photos of that can you really have?

6 AM. Yes. AM.

6 AM. Yes. AM.

I hit the road at 6am. Baby in the back seat and a full cup of coffee is basically how I start my day. I could have taken a 5am picture but that would just be a zombie picture and no one needs to see that.

7am

7am

7:00 and I’m in the office and enjoying my the quiet of my office for about an hour.

8am

8am

Working away.

9am.

9am.

Morning snack. I had to move my papers to make room for my snack but they’re right off to the side don’t worry haha.

10am

10am

Doing some scanning. It had to be done and I needed some time out of my desk chair.

11am.

11am.

Breakfast comes early and so does lunch. Some chicken tenders and fries.

Noon.

Noon.

And this is basically what my desk looked like from noon until three when I peaced out for the day.

3pm.

3pm.

Right before heading out.. to get my hair cut.

5pm.

5pm.

This is the after. I’m pretty much in love.

(hair appt was at 3:30, took about an hour, so there’s no 4pm photo)

6pm

6pm

Grabbing some dinner with the hubs and the inlaws. This is some seriously good pizza.

7pm.

7pm.

Heading west over the mountain towards home. Finally. 13 hours after I left home.

8pm.

8pm.

Watching the water go down the drain. She loves bath time.

And then it was bed time for the tiny tot and then I got myself pretty much ready for bed and some TV watching with the hubs. It wasn’t much more exciting than seeing my desk all day but it was just what I needed at the end of today.

 

 

Allieology
Leave a Reply

