Another one about me.

I recently did an about me post but this one is 5 things I love about myself.

I suspect I’m going to have trouble with this.

Not because I don’t love things about myself…but I have a hard time singing my own praises. So… here goes nothing…

One.

I’m strong. Physically I mean. I enjoy working out and I enjoy being strong. I’m skinny by nature, but I’m strong because I work at it.

21 Day Fix.

21 Day Fix. My workout of choice.

Two.

I’m determined. Damn determined. If I really want something I’m going to try my hardest to get it. Because even if I fail at least I will always know I tried as hard as I could.

Three.

I’m funny. Or at least I think I am. Either way. I like to laugh and I laugh a lot.

Four.

I love to love. My family. My friends. If I love you, you know it.

Family.

Family.

I don’t let just anyone ‘in’… but once you’re in. You’re in. And if you can put up with everything that comes from being my friend. I love you for it. And I always will.

Five.

I’m honest. For better or worse. I’m honest. If you want to know what I’m thinking, ask. But be prepared to not like my answer. It’s not that I don’t have a filter (I don’t always…) but  I believe that everyone deserves to know the truth. I want to know the truth from you and I want to give you the respect that you deserve by telling you the truth. Nothing good comes from a lie. (plus… I’m a terrible liar. and secret keeper. so I’m telling you the truth either with my words or with my face because you can see a lie all over it lol)

And there you have it. Five random things about me.

What are some random things about you? What do you love about yourself? What makes you happy about being you? I’d love to know!

Allieology
Leave a Reply

