Oh Hey Friday.

To round out Sydney’s birthday week, and since I’ve been very wordy this week, I thought I would share five pictures of Sydney that I really love.

I had a really hard time choosing these pictures because I am obviously going to love nearly all the photos of her that I take… but these are just a couple that I really love.

One.

Newborn Sydney.

Newborn Sydney.

Two.

Big girl on the big slide!

Big girl on the big slide!

Three.

Running with Grammie.

Running with Grammie.

Four.

Playing with Mama.

Playing with Mama.

Five.

Cheese face.

Cheese face.

And a bonus family photo.

Family love <3

Family love ❤

Happy Friday everyone.

I can’t believe tonight I kiss my 1 year old good night for the last time.

There’s probably going to be some tears. And some wine. And definitely some party prep. Did I mention wine? Yes, there will be wine.

I hope you enjoy your weekend. I know we will enjoy celebrating our sweet Sydney Grace.

Leave a Reply

