Sydney’s Birthday Party.

Happy birthday, baby.

Happy birthday, baby.

We celebrated Sydney’s birthday surrounded by our family and friends. It was a truly wonderful day and I couldn’t have wished for anything more. My hope was for a low stress (for me) but fun (for her) day and we pretty much nailed it. Sydney definitely enjoyed her day (& her presents!) and I enjoyed the low-key-ness of her party which allowed me to actually visit with our family and friends.

I made several of the decorations using these printable from How to Nest for Less but I didn’t go all Pinterest on this party because I simply did not have the drive to do that.

Happy birthday!

Happy birthday!

Cupcakes!

Cupcakes!

I think it all turned out to be pretty cute and I’m really happy with the way it all turned out. So, for your viewing pleasure and for my memory keeping here are some pictures of Sydney’s day.

Presents.

Opening presents with Mama.

Opening presents with Grammie

Opening presents with Grammie

She loves her new baby and carrier.

She loves her new baby and carrier.

Playing with Aunt Heather.

Playing with Aunt Heather.

Singing Happy Birthday.

Singing Happy Birthday.

 

Leave a Reply

