I couldn’t live without

Happy Thursday! I hope you’re all enjoying the same beautiful weather we have been here lately. It’s my favorite. And it brings me exactly to what I can’t live without this week. The warm days that aren’t quite warm, really, but they feel warm after a long, cold winter. The time of year when 55-60 degree weather feels like the warmth you have been longing for since the weather turned chilly. The same 55-60 degree temperature that makes fall feel so wonderful after a long, hot summer. That’s where we have been this week. Leaving winter behind in favor of spring. I’m hoping spring sticks around with its wonderfully warm days for a good amount of time before summer comes in with its hot and humid weather.

These are the days I can’t live without.

sunshine

sunshine

Trips to the park to celebrate not freezing to death as soon as you step outside.

fun times at the park

fun times at the park

Letting this little princess run off some energy

running off some energy

running off some energy

Nice, long walks with my favorite pup.

walks with my favorite guy

walks with my favorite guy

and finding sweet sings of spring

ladybug

ladybug

How are you enjoying the final arrival of spring? I hope you’re loving it as much as we are!

8 thoughts on “I couldn’t live without

  1. I agree!!!! Warm days are so awesome, it gives us a little more to do, like go to the park and play with bubbles outside! Thanks so much for linking up!!!! I hope you have a terrific day and have plenty of opportunities to go outside.

Leave a Reply

