I Couldn’t Live Without

Life has been a little rough around here lately and I’m having a little bit of a hard time seeing the light at the end of the tunnel so to speak.

The one thing that keeps me going and keeps me smiling is this little girl. She is the bright spot in my day and the light of my life.

My love.

My love.

I don’t know how I got so lucky to be her Mama but I am so glad that she’s my little girl. She’s the one thing in this world I know, for sure, I cannot live without.

The bright spot in my day.

The bright spot in my day.

I’m linking up with Lindsay at the Pursuit of Pink for her I Couldn’t Live Without link up.

4 thoughts on “I Couldn’t Live Without

Leave a Reply

