Fit Friday: T25 – Alpha Week 5

Week FIVE! It’s hard to believe I’m 5 weeks done with this 14 week program (well, 10 if you skip Gamma but I’m going forward with Gamma so it is 14 for me!) I saw so many results with Insanity Max 30 that I wasn’t sure I would see that much of an improvement but I really have and I’m really impressed with myself. I have really pushed myself to make time for myself and to give myself this “me time” every day which is really important for me and keeping my stress level down. I’m happy to put Alpha behind me because I’m ready to push myself to the next level and I know Beta will push me to that level.

Week 5 thoughts. 

I’m feeling great this week. I’m glad Alpha is over and I’m looking forward to starting Beta next week. This week is HARD because you’re doing Total Body Circuit THREE times. It’s a killer workout (see below) and it gets you results but three times means that you’re working hard all week long. By the end of the week I was starting to feel like the workouts were easier which means that I’m absolutely getting stronger. That makes me feel super proud of myself. Hard work pays off with this program that is for sure!

Strong. Fit. Beautiful.

Strong. Fit. Amazing.

Program Highlights: Total Body Circuit.

This is the hardest workout of Alpha, in my opinion. It is the hardest 25 minutes of your week. And like I said above it will be the hardest 75 minutes of your last week haha. But it is so worth it. I feel like I get the most out of this workout because most of the exercises work out the entire body at once. That’s why it is called Total Body. Because it is a workout for the entire body. I am usually drenched with sweat by the end of it but I also feel really, really amazing when I’m done.


GET IT DONE: IN  25 MINUTES A DAY!

Interested in learning more about Beachbody or taking the plunge and trying Focus T25 yourself and working through the program with me? Check out my Coach’s page and I’ll be more than happy to give you advice and answer any questions you may have.

2 thoughts on “Fit Friday: T25 – Alpha Week 5

  1. Pingback: Fit Friday: T25 – Beta Week 1 | baybee sugar

  2. Pingback: Fit Friday: T25 – Beta Week 2 | baybee sugar

Leave a Reply

