Fit Friday: T25 – Beta Week 4

What is up Week 4. I can’t believe that next week is the last week of Beta. And then comes Gamma. I’m really enjoying this program and I forgot that how much I enjoy it so I’m glad I decided to work through it again. T25 is what made me fall in love with Beachbody and Shaun T is what keeps me in love with Beachbody, working out, and being in such awesome shape.

Week 4 thoughts.

This week has lots of focus on the core and I am seeing some serious definition. I did three core workouts this week and I could definitely feel all that core work. I’ve talked about how much I love core work before and this week is no different. I’m also noticing that I’m developing more strength in my arms and also a little more definition in my arms.

Helllllloooo abs! Nice to see you!

Helllllloooo abs! Nice to see you!

Program Highlight: Dynamic Core.

Dynamic Core has some new exercises which is a nice change of pace. The first half is like core cardio and you’re up and moving and getting your sweat on. The second half you hit the mat and really focus on those core muscles – both in the stomach and back. The last minute is a killer. It’s awesome – but it is a killer! I really love this workout.
GET IT DONE: IN  25 MINUTES A DAY!

Interested in learning more about Beachbody or taking the plunge and trying Focus T25 yourself and working through the program with me? Check out my Coach’s page and I’ll be more than happy to give you advice and answer any questions you may have.

Leave a Reply

