Fit Friday: T25 – Beta Week 5

WEEK 5! That makes TEN weeks of T25 down. I can’t believe it’s been 10 weeks since Week 1. It feels like just yesterday I was beginning this program, but at the same time I have come so far I feel like I’m a whole different person than I was when I started. I’m in incredible shape. I look amazing. I feel amazing. And I’m so happy with the person I am.

Week 5 thoughts. 

There is a lot of focus on the total body workouts this week. We do Rip’t Circuit three times and I’m feeling much stronger so these workouts are feeling “easier.” I’m looking forward to starting Gamma next week because there will be more of a focus on strength and definition so I’m expecting the first week to really kick my ass. Overall I’m really happy with my results – I’ve put in a lot of hard work during Beta phase and it has paid off in definition, stronger arms, and awesome core strength.

Hello muscles.

Hello muscles.

Program Highlight: Upper Focus.

At first I was not looking forward to this workout at all. My arms have always been a major week spot even after doing 8 weeks of Insanity Max 30 I still felt pretty weak in the arm area. I have made some serious strides in the arm area with this routine and it has paid off. I’m especially excited to rock my tank tops and show off my arms this summer.
GET IT DONE: IN  25 MINUTES A DAY!

Interested in learning more about Beachbody or taking the plunge and trying Focus T25 yourself and working through the program with me? Check out my Coach’s page and I’ll be more than happy to give you advice and answer any questions you may have.

Leave a Reply

