Fit Friday: T25 – Gamma Week 2

Gamma feels like it goes so much faster than Alpha and Beta did. I think part of it is that there are not double-day Fridays and it’s only 4 weeks so that feels much shorter than 5 for some reason. Plus, after 11 weeks now I’m so used to spending 25 minutes with Shaun T at the end of every day that it’s a habit (an awesome habit) that I’ve just incorporated in to my day. It’s also the best part of my day because it makes me feel so awesome both physically and mentally. I just need that active time in my day and I’m glad I’m making that time for me.

Ripped lady.

Ripped lady.

Week 2 thoughts.

I am feeling really good lately – both mentally and physically. I did end up getting “too busy” and skipped an exercise this week which isn’t something I take lightly (obviously… see paragraph one). I noticed that I had less energy and felt a little blah when I skipped my workouts. I really do enjoy these workouts and I really enjoy how they make me feel after I’m done. I feel strong and I like feeling strong.

Program Highlight: Rip’t Up.

This is much different than Rip’t Circuit in Beta, but it is also kind of similar. There is a lot of focus on the strength and definition with a lot of focus on the arms. There isn’t a whole lot of cardio, which I do find myself missing, but overall this one makes me feel really strong.
GET IT DONE: IN  25 MINUTES A DAY!

Interested in learning more about Beachbody or taking the plunge and trying Focus T25 yourself and working through the program with me? Check out my Coach’s page and I’ll be more than happy to give you advice and answer any questions you may have.

One thought on “Fit Friday: T25 – Gamma Week 2

  1. Pingback: Fit Friday: T25 – Gamma Week 3 | baybee sugar

Leave a Reply

