Fit Friday: T25 – Gamma Week 4

That’s all she wrote, folks. I can’t even believe it has been FOURTEEN WEEKS. That is insane. I am so proud of myself and also so happy with my results. I’ll go in to much more detail next week when I do a whole wrap up about my thoughts about the whole things, but basically if you are even a little bit considering taking on a program I HIGHLY recommend this one. It is my absolute favorite and I go back to it when I’m “bored” of whatever rut I’ve gotten myself in to.

Best. Shape. Ever.

Best. Shape. Ever.

Week 4 thoughts.

I know I’m all kinds of in love with this program, but I am glad it is over. This phase has been a little hard on me with all the strength and weight work and I’m dying for a good cardio fix in my life. But I am so glad that I added Gamma to my life and tackled this portion of the program.

Program highlight: Speed 3.0.

This is like the other Speed workouts in Alpha and Beta in that there are 2 complete rounds you do 3 times each and then a from the top round that you do twice. There are some familiar exercises but some of the moves are combined to create new exercises. It’s a dynamic workout and I really enjoy it. I’m also glad there is a bit of cardio in this program because it was something I’ve missed in this phase.
GET IT DONE: IN  25 MINUTES A DAY!

Interested in learning more about Beachbody or taking the plunge and trying Focus T25 yourself and working through the program with me? Check out my Coach’s page and I’ll be more than happy to give you advice and answer any questions you may have.

Leave a Reply

