Tasty Tuesday: Crockpot Freezer Meals

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a recipe around here that I felt like I was more than overdue for that. Some weekends, when I find myself with a lot of extra time (ha!), I like to prepare some crockpot freezer meals to make my life during the week that much easier. I did that a few weeks ago and am finally getting around to talking about it. It should come as no surprise that I love my crockpot but if it does know this – I love it. So, so much. It makes my life so much easier and for a busy working mom that is important!

Thanks to a few quick internet searches for crockpot recipes I was able to turn this…

Prepping!

Prepping!

in to this…

Final products

Final products

In just about an hour and for not a lot of money! It’s the best.

Since none of these recipes are my own, except the work – that was all me, I’m not going to take credit for them and I’ll just list the recipes I found linked back to the blogs I found them on.

Scalloped Potatoes and Ham from Six Cents.

Super easy to throw together that I could probably do it in the morning. Although haha… probably not because I don’t have time for that.

Slow Cooker Pineapple Pork Tenderloin from Jackie Damp Fitness.

This looks amazing and I’m excited to try it. It’s also a 21 Day Fix meal for those of you looking for something healthy.

Slow Cooker Beef Roast and Carrots from New Leaf Wellness.

Another healthy meal. I’m all about eating good food that is good for you.

The Best Crockpot BBQ Chicken from Family Fresh Meals.

Another easy to throw together meal that I could probably do in the morning but would never leave myself enough time for. Freezer meals for the win!

If you end up making any of these or if you have some favorite crockpot meals to share I’d love to hear about them!

One thought on “Tasty Tuesday: Crockpot Freezer Meals

  1. Pingback: Tasty Tuesday: Tortellini Soup | baybee sugar

Leave a Reply

