Fit Friday: CIZE! Crazy 8s

CIZE!

CIZE!

Before CIZE came out Beachbody had a sneak peak available on Beachbody on Demand and it was definitely a struggle for me so while I was really excited about this program… I was actually a little nervous because I didn’t want to fail. I enjoy working out, but I knew that if I was constantly frustrated with the program that I probably wouldn’t be very successful at sticking with it and I’d move on to something else.

Thankfully, when CIZE was finally released and I finally got it in my hands I realized the BOD sneak peak was not the first program and I had a chance to ease in to these dance moves! PHEW! Because I needed some remedial dance moves to begin with for sure.

Since I’m taking this program one routine at a time using the beginner calendar I’m going to be talking about a new routine each week.

Ready to be challenged.

Ready to be challenged.

Program Highlight: Crazy 8s.

Since I had some struggles with the BOD preview workout I was a little worried this would be pretty difficult for me to get the steps down. This is a great routine for beginners because it is only 8 dance steps to make up the whole routine. I felt like it was slow enough that I was able to really grasp the dance steps and transitioning from one move to the next in the overall routine but it wasn’t too slow in that it was boring. I felt really good about myself at the end of the week. I was more confident in my ability to learn. I am definitely not ready for my music video, but I feel like I have a little bit more rhythm (& confidence) than when I started.
Interested in learning more about Beachbody or taking the plunge and trying CIZE yourself and working through the program with me? Check out my Coach’s page and I’ll be more than happy to give you advice and answer any questions you may have.

2 thoughts on “Fit Friday: CIZE! Crazy 8s

  1. Pingback: Fit Friday: CIZE! You Got This | baybee sugar

  2. Pingback: Fit Friday: CIZE! Full Out | baybee sugar

Leave a Reply

