Fit Friday: CIZE! You Got This

I’m feeling a lot more confident in my abilities after “mastering” Crazy 8s which is good because even slow progress is still progress. I have a serious case of two left feet for sure, but I am getting better and that makes me happy. This week even Sydney got in on the CIZE action and she thought it was “so fun mommy.” She is the cutest CIZE dancer, ever. Obviously.

Working out with my favorite girl

Working out with my favorite girl

Program Highlights: You Got This.

This is the program that was on sneak peak on BOD and it gave me a pretty hard time. For some reason when it comes to fancy footwork my brain doesn’t seem to comprehend the moves. I wasn’t sure I’d actually enjoy this routine because it had given me such a hard time and sometimes I have a hard time getting past my first impressions. However, since I had done Crazy 8s last week and actually figured out some of the footwork for this week I was feeling a LOT better about this routine after doing it once. I did usually have a hard time about half way with the footwork and eventually I became more and more comfortable with it moves. I ended this week feeling more confident – confident enough that I posted a VIDEO of me doing the routine. Yeah, a video. If I knew how to add a video here I would. I look ridiculous (in real life, in my head I look amazing) but I was confident enough in my ability to actually video myself and that says a lot.
Interested in learning more about Beachbody or taking the plunge and trying CIZE yourself and working through the program with me? Check out my Coach’s page and I’ll be more than happy to give you advice and answer any questions you may have.

2 thoughts on “Fit Friday: CIZE! You Got This

  1. Pingback: Fit Friday: CIZE! Full Out | baybee sugar

  2. Post it to youtube then post it on your blog. I’m not saying I’ve done that. I just post mine to the cize group I’m part of. Today I posted a side by side comparison of day 1 and day 3 of doing “In the Pocket” – I got every move wrong when it was all put together on Day 1. Today was day 3 of it and it was a little better.

Leave a Reply

